back to Homepage

Officers – 2017/2018

President Ken Shull       828-200-9011
President Elect Fred Hartley
Secretary Judy Lair
Treasurer Dave Cornelius
Immediate Past President Bill Miller






Directors & Committee Chairs  
Club Administration  
House Louis McCray
Directory Lynne Perlmutter






Membership Meshelle Colvin
Orientation Don Lyons




Rotary Foundation Roger Newman
Major Donors Art Brown
Permanent Fund  





New Generations Jay Geddings
RYLA & Interact Jay Geddings
Youth Exchange Petra Harrelson
Scholarships/Awards Michael Baughman





Service Projects Fred Hartley
Stop Hunger Now
Larry Boyd
Reading is Fundamental Carolyn Jones
Gift of Life JoAnn McMillan






Marketing/Development Stacey Lindsay
Shrimpfest Lindsay/McCray
Gourmet Nut  Sales McLees
Community Chorus (2) Gargiulo






Public Relations  
Club Newsletter Don Wilson
Website Judy Lair