New Club Officers

The Rotary Club of Tryon installed new officers for the 2022-2023 Rotary year.

Pictures below are Rotarians: Beth McCallister, Charles McKeller, Kam Kammerer, District Asst. Governor Joan VanOrman, President Carol Browning, Skip Taylor, Fred Hartley, and Kristin Hylland.

President – Carol Browning

Past President – Skip Taylor

President Elect – Stacey Lindsay

Secretary – Fred Hartley

Treasurer – Kam Kammerer

Service Chair – Kristin Hylland

Interact Club Sponsor – Beth McCallister

Rotary Foundation Chair – Charles McKeller